1990 Brophy Varsity Soccer


Front Row (l to r): Chad Buchanan, Nathan Beaver, Scott Schapker, Jimmy Deutsch, Shawn Callahan, Tony Longo

Middle Row (l to r) Chris Murphy, Marc Garcia, Chris McCabe, Chris Guerin, Brian Wendel, Derick Brownell, Dan Levesque

Back Row (l to r) Darcy Unger, Mark Jagodzinski, Michael Falvey, Scott Garlick, Robert Kaczmaryczyk, Milo Iniguez, Coach John Kelly, Coach Paul Micheletti


0 Responses to “1990 Brophy Varsity Soccer”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: